North Asia-previously know us Soviet Central Asia
                  -known as Inner or Central Asia.

Countries it includes:
Kazakhstan-is a country situated in Central Asia.
                    -ranked ninth country in the world as well as worlds largest landlocked
                    -It is bordered by Russia, Kyrgyzstan, Turkmenistan , Uzbekistan and
                    China. The country also borders on a significant part of the Caspian Sea.

  Kyrgyzstan- it is bordered by Kazakhstan to the north, Uzbekistan to the west,
                        Tajikistan to the southwest and China to the east.
    Tajikistan-it is bordered by Afghanistan borders to the south, Uzbekistan to the
                      west, Kyrgyzstan to   the north, and People's Republic of China   to the
Azerbaijan- is a in country in the Caucasus region of Eurasia.
        - bounded by the Caspian Sea to the east, Russia to the north, Georgia to the northwest, Armenia to the west, and Iran to the south.
Turkmenistan-is a Turkic country in Central Asia.
        - It is bordered by Afghanistan to the southeast, Iran to the southwest,
                      Uzbekistan to the northeast, Kazakhstan to the northwest, and the Caspian Sea to the west.
Uzbekistan-is a doubly landlocked country in Central Asia.
        - It shares borders with Kazakhstan to the west and to the north, Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan to the east, and Afghanistan and Turkmenistan to the south.

West Asia
-is the Moslem world.

Saudi Arabia- is an Arab country and the largest country of the Arabian Peninsula.
                      - is sometimes called "The Land of the Two Holy Mosques"
Lebanon- is a country in Western Asia, on the eastern shore of the Mediterranean Sea.
              - is bordered by Syria to the north and east, and Israel to the south.
Jordan- is an Arab country in Southwest Asia spanning the southern part of the Syrian...